When A Man Loves A Woman (1966)
Warm And Tender Soul (1966)
The Percy Sledge Way (1966)
Take Time To Know Her (1968)
My Special Prayer (1970)
Percy Sledge In South Africa (1970)
The Golden Voice Of Soul (1974)
I'll Be Your Everything (1974)
Percy! (1983)
Wanted Again (1989)
Blue Night (1994)
Shining Through The Rain (2004)
Sings Country (2008)
Gospel of Percy Sledge (2013)

The Atlantic Recordings (2010)

T h i s   S i t e   i s   m a i n t a i n e d   b y   H i d e k i   W a t a n a b e

Best View withNO.1 browser!!Internet Explorer 9.0...Size of Text is "S"..or NO.1 browser!! Firefox 10.0.2.
E-mail: hideki_wtnb@yahoo.co.jp

1 1 1 1