I t ' s A l l G o o d !

Michael McGinnis -It's All Good!-

Artist : Michael McGinnis with David P. Jackson

Title : It's All Good!

Label : Shadow Hills Records

Record No. : none

Credit 1 : Produced by David P. Jackson & Michael McGinnis

Credit 2 : Recorded at Studio Dave, LA. CA.

?ORIGINAL US CDShadow Hills Recordsnone

1.I Love The Roadby Michael McGinnis
2.Cowboy And Piratesby Michael McGinnis
3.Bonnie Blue Eyesby Michael McGinnis
4.Utah Moonby Michael McGinnis & Kelly McNish
5.En Provenceby Michael McGinnis
6.Girl From The North Countryby Bob Dylan
7.I Miss Youby Michael McGinnis & Mike Settle
8.Rose Of The Mountainby Michael McGinnis & David P. Jackson
9.Danny BoyTraditional
10.Blackland Farmerby Michael McGinnis
11.After The Auctionby Michael McGinnis
12.Great Kansas Hymnby Michael McGinnis
13.Kansas Fiddlerby Michael McGinnis
14.It's All Goodby Michael McGinnis, David P. Jackson &
Denny Brooks

Michael McGinnisVocals, Rhythm Guitar, Piano, Harmonica,
Back-up Vocals, Producer
David P. JacksonBass, Rhythm Guitar, Piano, Accordion, Marimba, Back-up Vocals, Producer
Stephen GeyerLead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Bass, Back-up Vocals
Danny WheetmanHarmonica, Fiddle, Dobro Guitar, Banjo
Dave BeyerDrums, Percussion
James CruzDrums
Steve CoonBack-up Vocals
Cathy CoonBack-up Vocals
Carol BrowningBack-up Vocals

Back to "Hideki's Sellection"