W e l c o m e T o M y M i n d

Michael McGinnis -Welcome To My Mind-

Artist : Michael McGinnis

Title : Welcome To My Mind

Label : Forward Records

Record No. : ST-F-1008

Credit 1 : Produced by Dan Moore & Larry Brown
For Dan Moore Productions

1969ORIGINAL US LPForward RecordsST-F-1008

1.Welcome To My Mindby Michael McGinnis
2.Lock Myself Inside My Headby Michael McGinnis
3.October Countryby Michael McGinnis
4.The Great Kansas Hymnby Michael McGinnis
5.Sea Of Loveby Michael McGinnis
6.You Don't Need A Reason For Loveby Michael McGinnis
7.Orange Iceby Michael McGinnis
8.Key Gardensby Michael McGinnis
9.Didn't You Knowby Michael McGinnis
10.You Don't Have To Tell Meby Michael McGinnis
11.Love Doesn't Happen That Wayby Michael McGinnis
12.October Girlby Michael McGinnis

Michael McGinnisVocals, Rhythm Guitar
Dan MooreProducer, Back-up Vocals, Organ on track 11,
Rhythm Guitar on track 12
David Jackson (member of "Moon")Bass
Chuck Blackwell (member of "Colours")Drums on track 1, 2, 5, 8
Jim KeltnerDrums on track 3, 4, 6, 9, 10, 11, 12
Robbie Edwards (member of "Colours")Lead Guitar
Bobby DoylePiano on track 1, 4, 5, 6
Pat WebbAcoustic Lead Guitar on track 1, 10
Larry Brown (member of "Moon")Organ, Cellist, Tamborine
Rodney DillardDobro on track 2, 12
Bob KlimesStrings and Horns
Dave RobertsHorns
Keith BarbourBells on tracks 3
Gloria JonesBack-up Vocals on track 1, 3, 5, 6, 8, 10
Carolyn WillisBack-up Vocals on track 1, 3, 5, 6, 8, 10
Julia TilmanBack-up Vocals on track 1, 3, 5, 6, 8, 10
Peter MorseBack-up Vocals on track 6

Back to "Hideki's Sellection"